Upcoming Events

 
 
Branch hours :
 
Mon 2-10 pm  Monday night darts resumed Sept 19
 
Tue  1-6 pm    Any Leagues interested, please contact Branch President
 
Wed 1-6 pm    Any Leagues interested, please contact Branch President
 
Thu  1-6 pm    Any Leagues interested, please contact Branch President
 
Fri    12-8 pm  Friday night dinners
 
Sat   12-6 pm  Open every Saturday.  Cards 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month.
 
 
Hall bookings available outside of business hours,  on request.
 
Closed on Sundays, unless hall booking for special event.

 

 

Sun Jan 1 - New Year's Levee. Members only 11 -12.  Open to public 12 - 2.

 

Mon Jan 2 - Branch open 2 - 6 pm.  Darts are cancelled.

 

Mon Jan 2 - COVID 19 Vaccination Clinic 10 am to 4 pm. To book an appointment, visit  york.ca/COVID19Vaccine.  Please click here for flier

 

Fri Jan 6 - Friday night hot dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12.  Pasta cassarole, caesar salad and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Thu Jan 12 - COVID 19 Vaccination Clinic 10 am to 4 pm. To book an appointment, visit  york.ca/COVID19VaccinePlease click here for flier

 

Fri Jan 13 - Friday night hot dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12.   Shepherds pie, vege, dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Sun Jan 15 - Jam Session.  1 - 5 pm. Open to the public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Starting this Friday,  there will be music at each Friday night dinner.

 

Fri Jan 20 - Friday night hot dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12. Ham, scalloped potatoes, vege, dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 
Thu Jan 26 - COVID 19 Vaccination Clinic 10 am to 4 pm. To book an appointment, visit  york.ca/COVID19VaccinePlease click here for flier

 

 Fri Jan 27 - Friday night pot luck dinner at 5:30 pm.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.  Sign up sheet on Member Board in the Lounge.

 

Sat Jan. 28 – Newmarket Folk Society presents 'Rick Fines with Alec Fraser and Roly Platt.' Please click here for more info and ticket purchasing 

 

Sun Jan 29 - Jam Session.  1 - 5 pm.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Mon Jan 30 - General Meeting at 7:30 pm.  Members only.

 

Fri Feb 3 - Happy Valley Dance and Jam.  2 - 5 pm.  Come and enjoy Round and Square dances with guest musicians.  Music by Common Ground.  For more information call Morley or Dottie (905) 939-2311.  Please click here for advertisement.

 

Fri Feb 3 - Friday night hot dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12. Soup, Sandwich, and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri Feb 10 - Friday night hot dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12. Chicken breast cutlet, roast potato, vege and dessert   Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Sun Feb 12 - Jam Session.  1 - 5 pm.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri Feb 17 - Friday night hot dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12. Roast pork, roast potatoe, vege, and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Sun Feb 19 - Daytona 500 Nascar Party.  12 pm start.  $10 per person.  Contact Legion for tickets 905-895-5481.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.  Please click here for advertisement.

 

Fri Feb 24 - Friday night hot dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12. Meat loaf, mashed potato, vege and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Sun Feb 26 - Jam Session.  CANCELLED FOR TODAY.

 

Mon Feb 27 - General Meeting at 7:30 pm.  Members only.