Upcoming Events

 
Our current business hours are Monday to Saturday, 1 - 6 pm!
Staying open later on Friday nights for dinner.
 
Hall bookings available outside of business hours,  on request.
 
Closed on Sundays, unless hall booking for special event.
 
 
 

 

 

Fri Jul 1 - CANADA DAY - Thank you to all who attended and donated to this event.  It was greatly appreciated.

 

Fri July 8 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage, caesar salad and tuxedo cake.  Open to public. All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri July 15 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage, pasta salad and carrot cake.  Open to public. All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri July 22 - Friday night dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12.  Pork roast, scallop potatoes, tossed salad and pineapple upside down cake.  Open to public. All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri July 29 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken, peameal bacon, potato salad and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri Aug 5 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken/peameal bacon, salad and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri Aug 12 - Friday night dinner at 5:30 pm.  Price $12.  Lasagna with caesar salad and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend

 

Fri Aug 19 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken/peameal bacon, salad and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend

 

Fri Aug 26 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken/peameal bacon, salad and dessert.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.

 

 

Sun Sep 25 - SAVE THE DATE - 11am to 5 pm. 75th Anniversary celebrations for Branch and Ladies Auxiliary.  Details to follow.

 

Mon Sep 26 - General Meeting at 7:30 pm.  Members only.

 

Sat Oct 22 - SAVE THE DATE - Evening event.  The Legion has booked Flashback  - an exciting 5 pc band playing Classic Rock from the 60s, 70s & 80s. Flyer will be issued with more details when they are organized.

 

Sun Dec 18 - SAVE THE DATE.  Seniors Christmas dinner.  Maximum 100 people.  Open to Members first.