Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 22 - Fri night BBQ dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Mon Jun 25 - General Meeting at 7:30 pm.  Next meeting is Sep 24 - No meetings during Jul and Aug due to summer vacations.

Fri Jun 29 - Fri night BBQ dinner.

Sun Jul 1 - Canada Day.  Open to public 11 am - 6 pm.

Fri Jul 6 - Fri night BBQ dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Sat Jul 7 - Buddy Holly Tribute at Branch.  Tickets $10.  Doors open 7 pm.  Show 8 - 12.

Sun Jul 8 - Sunnybrook visit/BBQ with Veterans.  Bus departs Branch at 11:45 am, returns approx 4 pm.

Fri Jul 13 - Fri night BBQ dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Sat Jul 14 - Golf Tournment at Mill Run.  Sign-up sheet at the Bar.  $65 golf and dinner, $15 dinner only.  CUT-OFF FOR REGISTRATION AND PAYMENT IS JULY 1ST.

Fri Jul 20 - Fri night BBQ dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Fri Jul 27 - Fri night BBQ dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Looking ahead:

Sat Aug 11 - L.A. Yard Sale.  9 am to 1 pm.

Thur Aug 16 - Poppy Planning meeting 7:30 pm.