Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 21 - 8 pm.  Newmarket Folk Society presents "Dave Gunning & J.P. Cormier".  Tickets $25.00 (Doors open at 7:15 pm).  Buy tickets:  By E-Transfer to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.; By phone with credit card - call Randy 905-473-3175;  or in person at A Hui Hou - 208 Main St S in Nemarket.  See website for more info.  www.newmarketfolk.com

Fri Apr 27 - Fri night dinner at 5:30 pm.

Apr 26th, 27th and 28th @ 8 pm, May 3rd, 4th and 5th at 8 pm, May 3rd matinee at 2 pm.  The Newmarket Stage Company Presents"The Ladies Foursome".  A comedy by Norma Foster.  Cabaret seating.  Tickets $15.  For tickets call 905-727-3290.

Mon Apr 30 - General Meeting at 7:30 pm.  Yearly Executive election night.

Fri May 4 - Fri night dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Fri May 11 - Fri night dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Fri May 18 - Fri night dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Fri May 25 - Fri night dinner @ 5:30 pm.

Mon May 28 - General Meeting at 7:30 pm.

Looking ahead:

Sat June 2 - Tim Kennedy and the Roadhouse Boys. Doors open 7 pm.  Entertainment 8 pm to 12am.  Tickets $10.  Available at Legion   (905) 895 5481 & at the Door.

Sat Jun 9 - L.A. Garale Sale 9 am - 1 pm.   Please see Ladies Auxilliary page for more info - click tab on upper right.