Upcoming Events

 
 
Branch hours as of Monday Sep 19, 2022.  Graduated changes:
 
Mon 2-10 pm  Monday night darts resumed Sept 19
 
Tue  1-6 pm    Due to extend when Tues night darts resume in Oct.
 
Wed 1-6 pm    Any Leagues interested, please contact Branch President
 
Thu  1-6 pm    Any Leagues interested, please contact Branch President
 
Fri    12-8 pm  Friday night dinners
 
Sat   12-6 pm  Open every Saturday.  Cards 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month.
 
 
Hall bookings available outside of business hours,  on request.
 
Closed on Sundays, unless hall booking for special event.

 

 

Newmarket Stage Company presents "Opal's Husband".  Thu Sep 22, Fri Sep 23, and Sat Sep 24 at 8 pm.  Thu Sep 29, Fri Sep 30 and Sat Oct 1 at 8 pm.  Matinees:  Sep 24 and 29 at 2 pm.  Tickets $18.  Tickets available:  289-500-2114 (between 2 - 8 pm Please). Please click here to view advertisement .

 

 

Sun Sep 25 - 75th Anniversary celebrations for Branch and Ladies Auxiliary.  11am to 4 pm.  Thank you to all who attended and supported this special event.

 

Mon Sep 26 - General Meeting at 7:30 pm.  Members only.

 

Fri Sept 30 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken, peameal bacon, salad and dessert.  Open to public. All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri Oct 7 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken, peameal bacon, salad and dessert.  Open to public. All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri Oct 14 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken, peameal bacon, salad and dessert.  Open to public. All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri Oct 21 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken, peameal bacon, salad and dessert.  Open to public. All are welcome to attend.

 

Sat Oct 22 - The Legion has booked Flashback  - an exciting 5 pc band playing Classic Rock from the 60s, 70s & 80s. Tickets $15.  Doors open 6 pm.  Band plays 7:30 - 11:30 pm.  Tickets available at the bar in advance (preferred). Tickets also available at the door night of the event.  Open to public.  All are welcome to attend.  Please click here to view advertisement.

 

 Fri Oct 28 - Friday night BBQ at 5:30 pm.  Price $10.  Hamburger/hot dog/sausage/chicken, peameal bacon, salad and dessert.  Open to public. All are welcome to attend.

 

Fri Oct 28 - Meow'lloween Haunt!!!  Doors open 7 pm til midnight.  Featuring live band "High Court County".  Tickets $30/person.  Please click here to view advertisement   Check out website for more event & donation info  North Toronto Cat Rescue   All proceeds go to support the care and feeding of rescued kittens and cats, and enhancements to the building.

 

Sun Nov 6 - Remembrance Service and Parade at Veteran's Memorial Park. D'Arcy & Church Street.  Form-Up at 1:00 pm on Doug Duncan Drive.  March off at 1:30 pm.  Please click here to view flier.  All are welcome to attend.

 

Sun Dec 18 - SAVE THE DATE.  Seniors Christmas dinner.  Maximum 100 people.  Open to Members first.